A Shroud of Darkness- Episode 3

“Hi there… boy.” The professor asked as he warily approached the strange dog. “How did he get those glasses?” He thought. “Oh well, I guess he’s nice. I can probably trust him… for now.” While he and the dog trudged through the swamp, he tried asking him why the creature had run, and was shocked to get an answer.“I don’t know. It might have been my glasses, or my fur; it could’ve been anything.” Just as the professor was about to say something, he spotted a strange tree. And there was a pair of feet dangling from it

One thought on “A Shroud of Darkness- Episode 3

  • 10/21/2017 at 2:56 PM
    Permalink

    I love that you are continuing your story! Way to go!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar