My Top Ten Facts

Top Ten Facts about Me

  1. I enjoy reading fantasy, humor, and adventure books
  2. I enjoy playing video games (such as Fortnite and Doom)
  3. I enjoy humor, action, and adventure movies
  4. I am proficient in most school subjects
  5. I am quite tech savvy
  6. I also enjoy watching videos about games and other topics
  7. I have been to many countries including Brazil, Italy, Germany, Scotland, and Ireland
  8. I take swimming and saxophone lessons
  9. I have no siblings (unfortunately)
  10. I am a social butterfly and enjoy socializing with friends

6 thoughts on “My Top Ten Facts

  • 09/07/2018 at 9:42 AM
    Permalink

    We have a lot in common.

    Reply
  • 09/07/2018 at 9:46 AM
    Permalink

    Can’t believe that you made this today but it’s yours so I can’t say that much

    Reply
    • 09/07/2018 at 9:51 AM
      Permalink

      I didn’t make it today, I made it yesterday, but set it to post today.

      Reply
  • 09/07/2018 at 9:53 AM
    Permalink

    What kind of saxophone, I play alto and its cool youve been to italy , we have so much in common.

    Reply
    • 09/16/2018 at 9:30 AM
      Permalink

      I actually play alto as well.

      Reply
  • 09/11/2018 at 9:25 AM
    Permalink

    great job this is a good top 10 that I really enjoyed.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar